top of page

Zástupce pro mezinárodní program

Anthony Tucker

anthony.tucker@lvacademy.cz

1.jpg

Owner, principal 

Mgr. Věra Komárová

principal@lvacademy.cz

Kateřina Fitaire.jpg

Director of admissions

Kateřina Fitaire

katerina.fitaire@lvacademy.cz

RNDr. Alena Bartoňová, MBA.jpg

International Programme Deputy

RNDr. Alena Bartoňová, MBA 

alena.bartonova@lvacademy.cz

1.jpg

Founding Principal

Mgr. Věra Komárová

principal@lvacademy.cz

aneta tisolova.jpg
rich.jpg
alen.jpg

Deputy for the International Program

Ing. Anette Tizolová, Ph. D.

anette.tizolova@lvacademy.cz

IB Coordinator 

Richard Jackson

richard.jackson@lvacademy.cz

Executive Director

RNDr. Alena Bartoňová, MBA 

alena.bartonova@lvacademy.cz

pavlina.jpg
Kateřina Fitaire.jpg

Deputy for the Czech Programme

Pavlína Dobrá

pavlina.dobra@lvacademy.cz

Happiness & Admissions Manager 

Kateřina Fitaire

katerina.fitaire@lvacademy.cz

ask.jpg

Quality and Communication Manager

Michaela Mašková

michaela.maskova@lvacademy.cz

rebeca.jpg

English Teacher 

Rebecca Hume

rebecca.hume@lvacademy.cz

Artur Ország.jpg

Primary Teacher, PE & Music Teacher

Artur Ország

artur.orszag@lvacademy.cz

zabka.jpg

Math Teacher 

Simona Žabková

simona.zabkova@lvacademy.cz

gilbert.jpg

Art & History Teacher

Gilberto Conti 

gilberto.conti@lvacademy.cz

Lenka Němcová.jpg

Primary Teacher

Lenka Němcová

lenka.nemcova@lvacademy.cz

barb.jpg

Czech language Teacher

Barbora Kostelníková

barbora.kostelnikova@lvacademy.cz

sab.jpg

Science Teacher

Sabina Abbrent

sabina.abbrent@lvacademy.cz

zad.jpg

Drama Teacher

Zdeňka Žádníková

zdenka.zadnikova@lvacademy.cz

ff.jpg

Business and English Teacher

Trevor Tabone

trevor.tabone@lvacademy.cz

u2.jpg

Spanish Teacher

Maria Nieves

maria.nieves@lvacademy.cz

mat3.jpg

Math Teacher 

Vit Benes

vit.benes@lvacademy.cz

Asistentka učitele-Teachers Assistant.jpg

Primary Teacher

Ghaid Brimo

ghaid.brimo@lvacademy.cz

asidy.jpg

Primary Teacher

Cassidy Ford

cassidy.ford@lvacademy.cz

pospisil.jpg

IT Teacher

Petr Pospíšil

petr.pospisil@lvacademy.cz

u3.jpg

Office manager

Hana Cooke

hana.cooke@lvacademy.cz

jarka.jpg

School psychologist

Jarka Toutonghi

jarka.toutonghi@lvacademy.cz

blanka-hudeckova.jpg

Cermat Specialist

Blanka Hudečková

blanka.hudeckova@lvacademy.cz

tim.jpg

Primary Teacher

Tim Day

tim.day@lvacademy.cz

luka.jpg

Math Teacher 

Lukáš Heriban

lukas.heriban@lvacademy.cz

Tereza Niku.jpg

Music & Primary Teacher

Tereza Niku

tereza.niku@lvacademy.cz

jit.jpg

Primary & Daycare Teacher

Jitka Nejedlá

jitka.nejedla@lvacademy.cz

uc55.jpg

 French & Czech Teacher

Markéta Dubová

marketa.dubova@lvacademy.cz

David-Lalik.jpg

Schoolkeeper

David Lalik

david.lalik@lvacademy.cz

dunstan2.jpg

English & TOK Teacher

Dunstan Clarke

dunstan.clarke@lvacademy.cz

s.jpg

Art Teacher

Silvia Vezzuto

silvia.vezzuto@lvacademy.cz

wolf.jpg

Social Studies Teacher

Wolfgang Rafert

wolfgang.rafert@lvacademy.cz

Martina Velik.jpg

Math Teacher

Martina Velik

martina.velik@lvacademy.cz

martin.jpg

Primary Teacher, Daycare leader

Miroslava Martini

miroslava.martini@lvacademy.cz

original-875D293F-F913-470C-B7E2-3631C5C5B9F7.jpeg

Czech language Teacher

Marie Vávrová

marie.vavrova@lvacademy.cz

PHOTO-2023-11-11-06-45-12.jpg

French Teacher

Luc Thorel

luc.thorel@lvacademy.cz

bottom of page